School Code: 3466



Ph.: 0124-6511601 SHRI CHITRAGUPT SR. SEC. SCHOOL

(PERMANENT RECOGNISED)

VILLAGE TEEKLI, GURUGRAM (HARYANA) Email: shrichitragupt@gmail.com

Ref. No. Admin /23...

Dated. 13. 07. 2023...

DETAILS OF SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS (2023-24)

The present members of the sexual harassment committee of Shri Chitragupt Sr. Sec. School deal with the complaints of sexual harassment in accordance with the guidelines laid down by the CBSE.

The following teachers are the members of sexual harassment committee: -

HEAD OF THE COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name of Member	Designation	
1	Mr. Rosy Ahuja	Vice Principal	

FEMALE MEMBERS

S. No.	Name of Member	Designation
ب 1	Mrs. Mamta Yadav	PGT Pol. Sci.
2	Ms. Anjali Dagar	Special Educator
3	Mrs. Sangeeta Yadav	TGT Science

Shri Chitragupt Sr. Sec. School

Village Teekli, Gurugram (Permanent Recognised)

Jajan hal Shri Chitragupt Education Society

Gurgaon